Temporary Hours Set Today for Benefit of all Desiring Any Sort of Information.

Below is printed a directory of officers and all committees of the University, whose consultation hours for today only will be from 9 to 12.30 o'clock in the morning and 2 to 4.30 o'clock in the afternoon:

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences: Prof. C. H. Haskins, Dean; Mr. G. W. Robinson, Secretary, University 24.

Graduate Schools of Applied Science:

School of Applied Biology: Prof. W. E. Castle, Chairman, Zoological Laboratory.

School of Architecture: Prof. H. L. Warren, Chairman, Robinson Hall, Library.

School of Engineering: Prof. H. J. Hughes, Chairman, Pierce 114.

School of Forestry: Prof. R. T. Fisher, Chairman, Lawrence 3, morning, Bussey Institution, afternoon.

School of Landscape Architecture: Prof. J. S. Pray, chairman, Robinson Hall Library, A. M., 50 Garden St., P. M.

Mining: Prof. H. L. Smyth, Chairman, Rotch Building.

Graduate School of Business Administration; Prof. E. F. Gay, Dean; Mr. E. G. Mears, Secretary, University 17.

Harvard College: Prof. B. S. Hurlbut, Dean, University 4, south entry; Asst. Prof. H. A. Yeomans, Assistant Dean, University 15, north entry.

Harvard College, Recorder's Office: Mr. G. W. Cram, Recorder, University 4.

Committee on Admission: Mr. J. G. Hart, Chairman, University 20.

Parietal Board: Mr. E. D. Brandegee, Regent, Weld 31, 10-12 only.

Committees on the Degrees of A.B. and S.B. with Distinction:

Anthropology, A. M., Emerson H; P. M., Peabody Museum.

Biology, A. M., Bot. Mus. Rm. 10; P. M., Bot. Mus. Rm. 10.

Chemistry, A. M., Coolidge Mem. Lab.; P. M., Coolidge Mem. Lab.

The Classics, A. M., Sever 16; P. M., 112 Brattle St.

Classics and Philosophy, A. M., Widener D; P. M., 107 Lake View Ave.

Classics and Government, A. M., Widener D; P. M., 107 Lake View Ave.

Classics and Economics, A. M., Widener D; P. M., 107 Lake View Ave.

Classics and History, A. M., Widener D; P. M., 107 Lake View Ave.

Engineering Sciences, A. M., Pierce 114; P. M., Pierce 114.

English, A. M., Warren House; P. M., Longfellow Park.

Fine Arts, A. M., Sever 25; P. M., Sever 25.

French and Other Romance Languages and Literatures, A. M., Warren House; P. M., Warren House.

Geology, A. M., Geol. Mus. 15; P. M., 23 Hawthorne St.

Germanic Languages and Literatures, A. M., Sever 17; P. M., 42 Garden St.

History and Literature, A. M., Grays 18; P. M., Grays 18.

History, Government, and Economics, A. M., University 23; P. M., University 23.

Literature, A. M., Warren House; P. M., Longfellow Park.

Mathematics, A. M., Sever 20; P. M., 74 Avon Hill St.

Music, A. M., Music Building; P. M., Music Building.

Philosophy, A. M., Emerson B; P. M., Emerson B.

Philosophy and Economics, A. M., Emerson K; P. M., Emerson K.

Natural History, A. M., Bot. Mus. rm. 10; P. M., Bot. Mus. rm. 10.

Philosophy and Literature, A. M., Emerson B; P. M., Emerson B.

Philosophy and History, A. M., Emerson B; P. M., Emerson B.

Physics, A. M., Jeff. Phys. Lab. 13; P. M., Jeff. Phys. Lab 13.

Semitic Languages and History, A. M., Semitic Museum 3; P. M., 12 Scott St.

Board of Preachers to the University: Rev. Prof. Edward C. Moore, Wadsworth House 1. (11-1).

Reception of Students and Information Bureau: Phillips Brooks House, 8 A. M. to 5 P. M.

Secretary of Faculty of Arts and Sciences; Mr. J. G. Hart, University 20.

Regent: Mr. E. D. Brandegee, Weld 31, 10-12.

Secretary for Employment: Mr. Gordon Ware, University 9, 9.30-12.30, 2-2.30.

Comptroller: Mr. F. W. Hunnewell, 2d, University 5. (Office hours, 9-1).

Bursar of the University: Mr. C. F. Mason, Lower Dane. (Office hours, 9-5).

Medical Adviser: Dr. M. H. Bailey, Thayer 21. (Office hours, 8.30-9.30 A. M., 5-6 P. M.

Medical Regent and Professor of Hygiene: Dr. R. I. Lee, Weld 4. (Office hours, daily 9-10, 2.30-4.30).

Inspector of Grounds and Buildings: Mr. W. S. Burke, Mass. Hall. (Office hours, 9-1, 2.30-5).

Memorial and Randall Hall Dining Associations: Mr. Frederick Wilkey, Manager, Memorial Hall