Board of Preachers Chosen

The Board of Preachers to the University for the academic year 1917-18 will consist of the following clergymen:

Professor Edward Caldwell Moore, chairman; the Right Reverend Charles David Williams, Protestant Episcopal Bishop of Michigan; the Reverend Paul Revere Frothingham '86, of the Arlington Street Church, Boston; the Reverend Elwood Worcester, of Emmanuel Church, Boston; the Reverend Ambrose White Vernon, of the Harvard Congregational Church, Brookline; Professor Harry Emerson Fosdick, of Union Theological Seminary, New York City.