1924 Orators in Club Debate Tonight

The Irish question will be the subject for debate at the second meeting of the Freshman Debating Club in Smith Halls Common Room tonight at 7 o'clock. The speakers for the affirmative are F. E. Bowman, H. S. Stamats and J. F. McMullan, while R. S. Bowers, S. E. Taber and R. T. Pell will represent the negative. Dr. R. H. Geist of the English Department will preside, and B. F. Jones '22, president of the University Debating Council, will act as judge.