Will Choose Hockey Leader Today

The captain of the 1925-26 hockey team will be chosen at a meeting of the squad this when the team picture is made at Norman's studio. The men who will be eligible for the captaincy are Thayer Cammings '26, W. P. Ellison '27, C. S. Gross '27, Nathaniel Hamlen '27, Willard Howard '27, N. S. Howe '26, J. L. Newell '26, L. O. Pratt '26, R. S. Scott '27, and Isadore Zarakor '27.