A list of preachers who will conduct services at the Memorial Church for the present academic year, was announced yesterday by Dean Willard Learoyd Sperry, of Divinity School, Chairman of the Board of Preachers. The list includes the six members of the Board of Preachers, and also visiting preachers of various communions from churches and institutions in many parts of the country.

In addition to Dean Sperry, the members of the Board of Preachers for the present year are: Dr. Charles E. Park, of the First Church in Boston; Reverend Professor T. G. Soares, of the Neighborhood Church in Pasadena, California; Right Reverend Henry K. Sherrill, Bishop of Massachusetts; President Henry S. Coffin, of Union Theological Seminary in New York; Reverend Charles R. Brown, Dean Emeritus of the Yale Divinity School; and Reverend A. L. Kinsolving of Trinity Church, Boston.

Under direction of the Board of Preachers, each visiting Preacher conducts daily morning prayers for one or two weeks in each half-year, and each preaches on two or three Sunday mornings. This year marks the second-year in which services will be held in the Memorial Church in the Yard, built by the Alumni in remembrance of the Harvard dead in the World War. The list of preachers follows:

October 1 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

October 8 Dean Philemon F. Sturges, the Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Boston.

October 15 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

October 22 Rt. Rev. Henry K. Sherrill, Boston.

October 29 Rev. A. L. Kinsolving, Trinity Church, Boston.

November 5 Rev. Morgan Noyes, Central Presbyterian Church, Montclair, N. J.

November 12 Dean Robert R. Wicks, the University Chapel, Princeton, N. J.

November 19 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

November 26 Rev. Charles R. Brown, Dean Emeritus, Yale Divinity School.

December 3 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

December 10 Rev. Professor Harry E. Fosdick, the Riverside Church, New York.

December 17 Dr. Charles E. Park, First Church in Boston.

December 24 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

December 31 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

January 7 Professor R. Niebuhr, Union Theological Seminary.

January 14 Rabbi Harry Levi, Temple Israel, Boston.

January 21 Rev. J. R. P. Sclater, Old St. Andrew's Church, Toronto.

January 28 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

February 4 Rev. Frederick R. Griffin, First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia.

February 11 Pres. Henry S. Coffin, Union Theological Seminary, N. Y.

February 18 Dr. Ernest F. Tittle, First Methodist Episcopal Church, Evanston, III.

February 25 Dean Charles W. Gilkey, University Chapel, Chicago.

March 4 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

March 11 Dean Charles R. Brown.

March 18 Dr. Charles E. Park.

March 25 Pres. Henry S. Coffin.

April 1 (Easter) Prof. Rufus M. Jones, Haverford College, Pa.

April 8 Dean Willard L. Sperry.

April 15 Dr. Minot Simons, All Souls Church, New York.

April 22 Rev. J. R. P. Sclater.

April 29 Rev. Augustus P. Record, First Unitarian Church, Detroit.

May 6 Rev. Frederick M. Eliot, Unity Church, St. Paul.

May 15 Rev. Professor T. G. Soares, the Neighborhood Church, Pasadena.

May 20 Prof. T. G. Soares.

May 27 Dean L. A. Weigle, Yale Divinity School.

June 3 Rev. A. L. Kinsolving.

June 10 Dean Willard L. Sperry