Freshman Photographic Society

As its president for the remainder of the year, the Harvard Union Photographic Society elected Kurhkam Cornwell, at a meeting last night. Kenneth Richter was chosen vice-president while Richard Comey, was secretary-treasurer. Walter Rogers Jr. and John Chadwick were elected to the executive committee. Slides of phases of photography were shown.