Debating Council

As a result of the debating trials held last Tuesday evening in the Lowell House Common Room, two sophomores and four juniors have been elected to the University Debating Council. John Fisher '41, Richard M. Haber '41, Richard S. Lane '41, Leon S. Lipson '41, William Murphy '42 and John E. Tully '42 were chosen.