'53 Jubilee Committee

In their first meeting, the newly-chosen Freshman Jubilee Committee last night elected John Kean, Jr., as their chairman. Thomas J. Madden, Jr., was elected treasurer, and David M. Hersey secretary. The publicity will be in charge of Thomas F. Powers III, and the dance decorations will be handled by Otto F. Grote. Murray Budabin will be in charge of the band.

The Saturday night committee is under the direction of Lewis Goldberg and Sidney G. Kane. Ridlon "Skip" Kiphart, and Stephen B. Rubel make up the Friday night committee.