Liberal Union Chooses Levine as President

Paul M. Levine '54 was elected president of the Harvard Liberal Union at its election meeting in the Winthrop Junior Common Room last night. Milton S. Gwirtzman '54 was elected vice-president, Frank I. Goodman '54, secretary, and Stephen Baran '52, treasurer.

Other new officers are Daniel D. Mulkeen '53, Political Action chairman; Martin C. Needler '54, Harvard activities chairman; Philippe Villers-Allerand '55, public relations; and Jerry Anker '55, membership.

Carl A. Wagner '53 was elected film services chairman, and Walter C. Carrington '52, Joel Mandelbaum '53, and Robert H. Langston '52, members at large.