The Pierian Sodality of 1808, sponsor of the Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra, last night elected Dan K. Finkelstein '62 of Kirkland House and Merion, Pa., to serve as president. Also elected were Robert C. Kogan '62, vice president. Alison C. Wheeler '63, treasurer, and David N. Klausner '62, secretary.

In other elections last night the Harvard-Radcliffe Liberal Union re-elected president Peter D. Livingston '62, of Leverett House and Manhasset, N.Y. and S. Clarke Woodroe '62, vice-president. The group also chose Arnold M. Kuzmack '62 to be treasurer. Emily K. Shiling '62 will serve as secretary.