Courtesy of the Harvard Institute of Politics

Latest Content

Harvard IOP Fall 2022 Fellows

Pictured clockwise from left, incoming Harvard Institute of Politics fellows Natalie Tennant, Judith LeBlanc, Stefan Löfven, Stephanie Carlton, Matthew Mead, Raul Alvillar, and Gloria Browne-Marshall.

Michael Nutter IOP SAC chair

Former Philadelphia Mayor Michael Nutter, third from right, spoke at the IOP for a mayors' forum in 2011. The IOP announced that Nutter will be become the chair of the IOP Senior Advisory Committee this past week.

Deesha Dyer

Deesha Dyer served as the White House Social Secretary for U.S. President Barack Obama from 2015 to 2017. She is currently a Fall 2019 Residential Fellow at the Harvard Kennedy School Institute of Politics.