Lance I. Oppenheim

Latest Content

Nick Offerman Player of the Year 2015

Annually, The Immediate Gratification Players, an improv group, recognizes a comedian by honoring them as the IGP Player of the Year. Nick Offerman follows a legacy of other famous actors, such as Jeff Garlin and, most recently, Keegan-Michael Key.

FEED Rehearsal

Alistair A. Debling ’16, director of the upcoming FEED, an “original multimedia performance complete with choral text, intense physicality, live music and immersive projections,” rehearses a scene with actors Yilun Li ’19 and Victoria Goodhart.